Legends Of Lions Arch : MMO Book

Started by Deadpool, Jan 15, 2016, in Entertainment Add to Reading List

1. Deadpool

Deadpool the end

Jan 15, 2016

Legends of Lions Arch

by Deadpool and Final

Epilogue (New Reality)

My name is Kenneth Washington. the year is 2016, month January, the day, I don’t remember, let me check..ok yea the 12th . Its winter break I don’t remember days during breaks, blame it on laziness, the last time I studied was during finals didn’t do too shabby but I passed, as I like to say “close enough”. Schools starting again soon and I need a break from reality; cant remember the last time I played an MMO, don’t really want to they never meet my expectations.

Somedays I search MMORPG.com just to see if anything good is out that will make me get back into MMOs, the top game is always Guild Wars 2, my friend Fin who I meet on a music forum called section80, hence the internet age, deal with it; always tells me about how great the game was when he played, so when I saw it as free to play because of a new expansion, I s--- my pants and downloaded. I immediately started looking at the lore, the classes, the races, and to add to the fact the world is free flowing like its alive, I knew I was entering a new reality.

Chapter 1 (Into The Snow)

*play

Race – Norn

Class - Thief

Height – 6ft

Weight – normal

Hair color and facial hair – black w/beard

Skin color – light skin (lol)

Armor color starting color – Blue and White

*Assassins Creed Look ^

Name – Lithesius

Server – Sanctum Of Rall

*entering world

*location snowlord’s gate​